Hodnocení zákazníků

4.63 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(8)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/04/2021

    overall the kit was great. some pieces are hard to work with due to size, but that's what you sign up for. my issues were a couple of missing pieces and a few holes were either obstructed, too small, or just not their at all. I have it almost completely built, but I'm waiting on a battery. due to the size and how it's put together, changing batteries isn't something I plan to due.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    can't wait to finish building this. I did notice some of the holes in pieces are not all the way through. ill end up selling through to clean up the holes. really cool kit though. I'll edit my review with photos when done

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    hallo leider ist die Lenkung ohne Funktion der Servo für die Lenkung bewegt sich nicht. Die Stromversorgung hat einen Wackelkontakt! Bitte um kurze Nachricht von Ihnen was ich machen soll. beste Grüß

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    love it super amazing little rc ... the controller could be better ... :) never the less super happy with the perches

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    yes I received my truck . and costumer service was the best for helping change my order so I could buy the same truck as a ready to run . thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Smooth transaction

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Arrivato tutto apposto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    kit was fun to build but I plugged in a battery and the esc went up in smoke

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$316.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$161.99
    • US$44.53
    • US$492.99
    • US$305.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$105.39
    • US$169.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$156.49
    • US$81.99
    • US$203.99
    • US$191.06
    • US$89.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$43.99