Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    08/11/2020

    Fantastischer Bausatz der richtig Spaß macht! Entgegen der Bauanleitung sollte man längere Schrauben für die Kardanwellen nehmen - die 1005er aus dem Bausatz. Ich habe den Radstand mit den Links vom OH35P01 etwas verlängert (nur an der Vorderachse). Ich finde, dass der Brouncer damit richtig gut aussieht! Alles in allem ein super gemachter Bausatz - das Endergebnis ist hervorragend! ----------- Fantastic kit that is really fun! Contrary to the instructions, you should use longer screws for the cardan shafts - the 1005s from the kit. I have lengthened the wheelbase with the links of the OH35P01 a little (only on the front axle). I think the Brouncer looks really good with it! All in all a well-made kit - the end result is excellent!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    One thing to note about this Orlandoo is that banggood does not sell it's tires separate, and the upgrade rims are all to small for it, as it has bigger rims then all other ornadoo's. also the standard rim Weights does not fit, so make sure to choose the ones saying "18mm outer Diameter" !!! Most photos I took is after pimping it out. Added plastic panels to it with glue. I cut it from an old RC body. I drilled a 15mm hole in standard rims to fit inside them other orlandoo rims (giving it +-3.5mm wider Axles that helps it from rolling over). Also added custom Shocks i made from Nine eagle chopper parts. Changed the position of the arms holding axles as well and removed the center piece where it was held to give it more clearance. The shock towers at the front was also made out of helicopter spares, it was part of the servo in Nine eagles mini chopper.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    Wer sich einmal alle Finger brechen möchte ist mit diesem Bausatz an der richtigen Adresse. Spaß bei Seite, das Modell ist wirklich extrem klein, aber der Aufbau des Modells macht sehr viel Spaß. Alles passt exakt zusammen ums ist von guter Qualität. Einziges Manko, der mitgelieferte Schraubendreher und Inbusschlüssel sind nicht wirklich zu gebrauchen. Ich empfehle folgendes Werkzeug für den Aufbau. Ein hochwertiger, MAGNETISCHER, ph0 Schraubendreher, ein Inbusschraubendreher, eine Pinzette, eine Nagelfeile und ggf. ein Magnet (um die winzigen Schrauben an der Flucht zu hindern). Ich habe die Karosserie sowie die Felgen übrigens mit Airbrushfarben lackiert, was dem Modell den letzten touch verleiht. Viel Spaß beim Basteln.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Je suis très satisfait, les pièces sont de très bonne qualité. le montage c’est fait sans aucun problème. super pour l’hiver à l’intérieur

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    This is a super cool Ornaldoo model. Building the frame is not that difficult. But installing electronics and battery is a pain, there is not one word about it in the manual. I have built all Orlandoo models so far. This one is by far the most difficult one, only because of electronics install. Do NOT buy this as your first Orlandoo, it is really difficult to finish this model. 3 SMD LEDs in the back, 2 4 mm LEDs front, why again 4 mm Leds? I do have tons of 3 mm and 5 mm, but 4 mm are very hard to get and very expensive. I did have some from the Orlandoo ESCs. It is also very hard to find batterys, even 2s 180 mAh are already large. Finally I decided to use 2 1s 160 mAh packs in the side parts and connect those in series for a 2s Lipo. Check my build video, I will put it into the video section after finishing this build.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Secondo kit. Favoloso! Ho usato un nanoricevitore con un esc integrato da 6A. Va una favola!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    so far soooo great very nice made DIY

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    box crushed but i cannot tell how it happened? but look like nothing is missing and best price so far on orlandoo rc kits👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    took over a month to show up but was worth the wait

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2020

    amazing tiny crawler, not yet finished but looks good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$25.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$59.99