Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2226)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2226)
    • 5 Star(2128)
    • 4 Star(90)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/04/2021

    A brilliant selfie stick, well made and simlpe to use. Has a good firm grip on your phone and can be used at any angle of 45° going round 360° No english instructions but simple enough, plug a micro usb b cable into the button and let it charge for a while then turn on your bluetooth and pair it. Job done. Just pressing the button takes a photo and holding it down for a little while shuts it off. It extends to 60 Cm on the Tripod and is fairly stable. The phone in the holder does not want to be at too much of an angle when using the Tripod as it could be a bit unbalanced especially with the phone in the upright position. Really pleased I got it for the wife, now to get another for myself. A mate has seen it and he wants one for his son.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    I'm so glad I bought it. Xiaomi brings its shape. Use of quality material. A practical, reliable tool. comfortable grip. the holder can be rotated both horizontally and vertically, the selfie stick cannot occur due to the weight of the phone due to the grooves. The bluetooth switch on it is usb charging, used by hand or by the handle. I can only recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    Great selfie stick, very pleased. this is the second one bought as the first has gone to my wife. No English instructions but easy enough to work out. You just need to charge the the button and pair with Bluetooth.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Η ΠΑΡΑΓΓΕΛΙΑ ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ,ΣΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΗ? ΕΓΩ ΤΟ ΑΓΟΡΑΣΑ ΣΕ ΠΡΟΣΦΟΡΑ? ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    The stick is very good and adapt well with my mobile phone, but the Bluetooth name, XMZPG, isn’t something that could lead to the product. The manual come in Chinese but I found on the web in English.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Όπως ακριβώς το περίμενα. Καλή ποιότητα και χωρίς χτυπήματα η συσκευασία.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    ottimo bastone per selfie. buona qualità e sembra molto solido. un po' ingombrante, ma d'altra parte dovendosi allungare e restare solido. l'accoppiamento bluetooth con il telefono è molto semplice. da acquistare!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Produto recebido. Muito satisfeito com a compra. A qualidade é impressionante, será muito útil.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Show de bola ,material de excelente qualidade , entrega antes do prazo previsto. Sempre recomendo .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    Very good product. I am very excited with the quality and the design of it. Congratulations Xiaomi! Fast shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.19
    • US$27.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$32.89
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$56.99