Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(753)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(753)
    • 5 Star(717)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/11/2020

    se ve de fábula el monitor de xiaomi y la única pega que e encontrado que no viene con el cable europeo si no americano pero no pasa nada compre uno en una tienda de informática de cualquier monitor le vale al compartir el monitor el mismo voltaje, sin problemas. lo volvería a comprar sin ninguna duda

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2020

    Bought in 09/09/2020 arrived in my home in Brazil in 10/09/2020. Exactly one month. I had to pay import tariffs but since i paid for insurance it was easy to just contact bangood and they refund me without problems I just had to show receipt that i paid the tariff. in my case, in Brazil The post office itself offers the receipt. Beautiful display. No flaws so far, no blacklight bleed, at least i couldn't see any, but i'm not a expert. No dead pixel so far. The powercable is weird standard for me, although they did send a conversor, but since i had other one, i preferred to use mine. Using the Display portcable that came with it, so far no problem at all at 3440x1440 at 144hz. I'm using a radeoncard(RX580) with freesync on, no flicker so far. Ultrawide screen plus 144Hz is a new world for me. i don't think i'll be able to go back to 16:9 at 1920x1080 ever again. In short i'm really happy with product and could really recommend if you don't want to spend too much money in a high end monitor.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Das Produkt kam nach 7 Tagen aus dem Lager in Spanien. Der Karton war beschädigt. Der Monitor funktioniert nach dem ersten Anschalten. Jetzt hoffe ich, dass es auch beim 2 - 1.653.245.785 anschalten funktioniert. Leider fehlt mir heute die Zeit um den Monitor zu testen. Fazit: erster Eindruck gut. er funktioniert.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Connaissant Xiaomi avec leurs téléphones, j'ai voulu tester cet écran et bien je ne suis absolument pas déçu. C'est un sans fautes de la part de Xiaomi, la qualité de fabrication est au rendez-vous, le prix également => 400€ environ à l'heure où je vous parle. L'écran est arrivé en France depuis l'entrepôt tchèque en 7 jours, sans dommage. Le bundle de l'écran est archi complet, on a même le câble displayport de fourni, chose qu'un bon nombre de constructeurs ne font pas. Juste prévoir un câble d'alimentation compatible avec nos prises françaises, c'est le même que pour l'alim des ordi fixes. Personnellement, j'ai monté l'écran sur mon support d'écran donc je ne peux pas juger le pied fourni. Par contre prévoir de la place sur le bureau, l'écran est grand. Premier démarrage, on se prend une claque, la dalle VA Samsung est superbe, les couleurs sont belles, juste un peu trop de luminosité d'origine => j'ai diminué à 65 et c'est parfait. Concernant mes réglages de l'OSD => Red 49 Green 48 Blue 50, le Response Time sur Medium, le reste par défaut. Mon utilisation principal étant le jeu vidéo, l'écran est génial surtout dans les jeux de course auto. Prévoir quand même une carte graphique qui suit derrière, ma RTX2080Ti galère dans certains titres à l'opti moyenne / trop gourmands. Par contre, pour certains jeux le format 21:9 / Ultrawide n'est pas bien supporté, on peut avoir l'HUD qui est coupé / mal centré ou carrément un crash du jeu notamment avec Resident Evil 5. Dans ce cas il faudra mettre les mains dans le cambouis et modifier les fichiers du jeu qui pose problème. Le logiciel FlawlessWidescreen permet de résoudre la majorité des problèmes d'HUD / FOV sur pas mal de jeux. Aucun problème au niveau des jeux récents par contre. Dans une utilisation plus professionnel, l'écran est ultra agréable grâce à sa diagonale, sur Photoshop c'est génial. Pareil pour de la bureautique, celà permet de travailler sur plusieurs documents en même temps. En conclusion, Xiaomi a frappé fort en terme de prix, de qualité de fabrication et de spécifications (3440*1440 144hz) pour un écran qui coûte entre 369 et 400€.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Excelente monitor, ele é mesmo envolvente. Top para jogos e trabalho. Tem uma excelente qualidade de imagem e por ser curvo não perde a qualidade de imagem visto de lado. Estou mesmo super satisfeito

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2020

    Fast delivery from local warehouse in 2 days! VA panel looks OK, good quality, 144Hz 2K, modern design, easy assembly, good value under$600. If USB c hub could be built-in that will be fantastic.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    Delivers what it promises - great monitor with great parameters. There is some minor light leakage at the bottom corners, but otherwise good. Bare in mind you need to have standalone speakers (no speakers with this monitor, but it can transfer audio via HDMI >> 3.5 audio out). Recommended !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    Package arrived timely and in good condition. Screen quality is good. Attached some wallpaper views as I have yet to test a gaming scenario. Had to reduce the brightness from 80 to 20 as it was too bright for a normal work environment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    It is second day that i got it and it is very good quality monitor. The colours are very good, come with an uk adaptor inside the box, if you are from Cyprus you are going to pay taxes for insert the monitor to the country. Overall I'm really happy with the monitor!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2020

    Honestly impressed for spec, price and build. metal stand, cable management, curve isn't silly but rather practical at this size and your seating distance. Quality Samsung VA panel but like all VA's best viewed dead centre.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$236.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$218.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$494.54
    • US$171.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$35.99