Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(203)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(203)
    • 5 Star(193)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/12/2017

    Линза очень понравилась. Заказывал для Foxeer Monster V2 взамен разбитой стоковой 2,5 мм. Не знаю сколько угол обзора в градусах, но очень широкий. На стоковой 2,5 мм в кадр попадала лишь небольшая часть пропов. На 1,8 мм в кадре аж половина мотора. Цена класс RunCam в два раза дороже. Будьте внимательны в продаже две линзы 1,8 мм и 2,5 мм.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2018

    The description is not entirely correct. I ordered the lens 1.8, for installation on stack-x, like a lens like on Foxeer Monster V2. But the lens 1.8 is not IR Block and the whole picture is pink, you can not use it. Judging by the photos here on the site, in the model 2.5 IR Block is, and in the model 1.8 it does not.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • vrbVIP3
    MD
    06/04/2018

    Works fine, and seem to be IR blocked, but on packege is written that lens is IR sensetive. Not sure what is right. But when i mounted it on my predator camera, looks like the same old lens with IR block. May be this is a mistake on labeling? I Don't Know ... On photo: left - new lens, right - my old lens.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Mrojod
    MX
    15/01/2019

    direct replacement lens worked like the original

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2018

    queda perfectamente en monster V2 y enfoque genial lo cambie por uno de Gopro que tenía que nunca enfocó bien pero este quedó perfecto muy recomendable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2017

    I've ordered it as a replacement for the eachine. It works like a charm. Very good image quality and fov.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2017

    This lens gives you a wider FOV than the longer lenses that these FPV cameras typically come with. I like the wider image when I am flying as I have a 16:9 display. I recommend this lens for anyone who likes a nice wide view. Recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2018

    Good Replacement Lens with Big FOV, make sure you are used to a FOV like this!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2018

    this is a very nice lens. fits the foxeer monster V2 well. the outer diameter is a little wider than the stock lens. but there is no lens cap? and the stock one is too small.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2017

    order placed on august 15 2017 and it arrived on 5th september , works great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$549.00
    • US$21.99