Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(149)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(149)
    • Hvězda 5(136)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/11/2021

    -Nicely machined and anodized parts -Perfect fit -Fairly easy to install -Gimbal faceplates didn’t fit my Hall gimbals (opening was too small) -No tool for tightening the switch nuts included

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    I am delighted! The details are very high quality. Everything fit perfectly. Delivered quickly. 10/10 You must understand that the remote control will need to be disassembled completely.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • phil59
    FR
    01/06/2021

    tout simplement j'adore . attention pour le montage il faut quand même bien démonté l'intérieur .un peu cher quand même pour un accessoire.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • Evgeny
    DE
    12/12/2021

    really nice product. Obviously, there is no impact to the performance of the radio, but aesthetic side is much much better now. Now the radio looks like a "A league" player. However, you must be prepared for complete disassembling of the radio. it is stated in every review on youtube etc., so do not underestimate this effort. There are several guidance in internet, which can be useful for this procedure. I like personally this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DjP_gxObyfs BTW, by dissembling radio I spotted several under-tightened screws, so it was also a good change to fix it. Another issues was a broken vibration motor retainer. it seems that during the assembly on a factory, two screws were very tightened by someone and the plastic fixing element broke in half, so I had to use a bit of superglue. However, I would also like to add that for their money, TX16S is a very good radio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    oh my I love how this locks so much more of a just use me lock to it I love the parts came with everything and more spare parts like screws and just was so excited win putting it together I almost forgot to titan the screws down lol was so worth it why are you still reading this buy it just buy it

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    Product is good quality. The installation could be challenging but there are some nice Youtube tutorials that makes it easier. Unfortunately I could not fit the 2 rocker panels.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    very nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    top item ,very happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Nice parts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Excelente producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$155.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$20.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99