Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1013)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1013)
    • 5 Star(959)
    • 4 Star(50)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    Instead of the promised 5-7 days, I received the package in 21 days. I asked for ES delivery, instead it came with NL post ... The customer service did not respond to my online message, only the robot responded in general nothing ... The product is working properly. Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Prodotto semplice ma molto utile, evita di utilizzare troppo sapone. Per un corretto funzionamento bisogna fare 1/3 di sapone per mani e 2/3 di acqua e mescolarlo con un dito direttamente nel serbatoio. Facendo così la schiuma che esce è della giusta consistenza. Pile NON incluse

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2020

    Works very good. I did not believe it could foam the soap this good but it actually worked. The soap last much longer and it is easy to get the foam over all area of the hands. The only downside I have noticed with this foam soap dispenser is that the foam has a tendency to get on the hand sensor and making it go crazy and get foam everywhere. Though this has only happens two times since I got it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Perfeito o produto e o serviço. Muito rápido a entregar. O produto funciona bem. Misturei 50%de água ao sabonete líquido e saiu uma espuma ótima. Recomendo produto e vendedor a 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Super fast shipping, perfect packaging, great logistic and awesome stuff. It eorks perfectly and looks beautiful. Thank you very much!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Είναι τέλειο, θέλει λίγη υπομονή μέχρι να αρχίσει να βγάζει αφρό αλλά τελικά δουλεύει πολύ καλά.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    A very good product for this price! The rate is 2/1 (water/ liquid soap) for us perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    Fast delivery. Good producer, easy using.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    Very cool and nice product. Came very fast, price is competitive and fair. Thank you Seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung. Funktioniert sehr gut.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.80
    • US$9.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$22.98
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99