Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(13)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/07/2021

    Sto raccogliendo tutto il kit con la mano robotica. Devo ancora capire poi come si interfaccia il tutto, ma per adesso e' già molto carino il comando da mettere sulla mano. Consigliato a chi è un fan dei Borg di Star Trek

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2018

    Δεν το εχω δοκιμασει ακομα, αλλα το εχω κανει unboxing στο καναλι μου αν θελεε να πατε να δειτε πως ερχεται κτλ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2018

    very very cool item. but problem is that the link to download sofwtare is in chinese also when i recvd the shipment, one of the finger rings is missing :(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2020

    my 2nd order. great thing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    The handglove seems to have a very good quality. That is what I am already used with the Hiwonder products. Once you get it run, this is a very impressing tool. The Banggood delivery was amazingly fast as usual- shipment to Europe within 10 working days. The only issue is that the documentation link is in baidu and as you can read in the other review and comments nobody in Europe van download from baidu since you need a Chinese mobile to get a baidu account. So I contacted the banggood customer service and asked them to provide me a link that can be opened in Europe. The banggood support wrote that they will escalate the topic to the responsible department. About twenty times I asked about the progress and every time I received the answer that this will be escalated and I will get an answer within 24 hrs. And today I received the answer that the warranty period is expired and they cannot assist me anymore. Anyway I will search another sources to get the sample code, since to reengineer the functionalities will be pretty time consuming.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    Thanks very much. The package has finally arrived after many months of delay because of the COVID-19 pandemic. I completely understand for the situation and appreciate the caring for the customer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2018

    Great looking hand, fits perfect on my hand, nice feel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2020

    good quality. UK plug

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2020

    Setup of arm sensors looks fine. Did not yet had a chance to use it with an Arduino.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2019

    Muy bueno el guante de control, solo me falta probarlo y ver que funcione

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$181.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$8.99