Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • Hvězda 5(24)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/10/2021

    I only received the type c cable... I didn't receive the 65W outlet. Please send me the 65W outlet as a matter of urgency.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Produto conforme descrito. O tempo de entrega é que foi enorme.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    perfetti, originali. arrivati prima del previsto ( di 2 settimane)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Πολύ ωραία

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    dont know if its original but looks good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    Koupil jsem si nabíječku podle údajných parametrů pro MacBook Air 2020, ale nenabíjí s použitým originálním kabelelem. Výrobek je ne nic. Dostanu zpět své peníze ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    Both the charger and cable work as intended (Warp charge) and seem to be original, despite the simple packaging (OEM). Very satisfied! Cable seems to be somewhat softer than the one included in the OnePlus phone box, but doesn't give any problem with 65W charging. Delivery was rather slow, but that's to be expected given the current global circumstances. Overall great product and I highly recommend! 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    They're not original. When used with my OnePlus 8T, it did not show up the "Warp Charging" indicator phrase. Then, I don't know if it was Store or the courier fault, but one of the chargers came damaged.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Infelizmente, só recebi o cabo... E não há como saber aonde ocorreu o extravio, fiquei no prejuízo mas continuo a parceria com a Banggood!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.99