Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(515)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(515)
    • Hvězda 5(495)
    • Hvězda 4(17)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/08/2021

    Livraison rapide en 4 jours, lampe achetée pour faire de l'enduro nocturne. Elle éclaire vraiment très fort et les plusieurs modes sont un +. les piles (18650) sont préchargées (je suppose, car quand je l'ai reçu et que j'ai voulu la charger, en 2 minutes c'était prêt). je recommande fortement ce produit. Merci Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • RuiVIP4
    PT
    15/11/2021

    Entrega rápida origem armazém de Espanha, não paguei taxas aduaneiras, entrega efetuada por MRW. Produto muito bom apesar de não ter BNC, muitas combinações de luz no foco principal assim como na caixa das baterias luz encarnada, vem com 2 baterias e cabo de alimentação tipo USB, qualidade vs preço recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Good for its price. If i would choose between Outerdo 3300lm and Outerdo 3500 XHP50, i would go for Outerdo 3300, because the spread of light is more wide and spotted which i need more for night bike rides.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Strong, powerful light, several modes and red light (you can use as rear light on a bicycle too) 2 standard rechargable batteries also included with a USB cable I bought with a discount, fast delivery time in EU and i'm happy with the product, so i recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    The package arrived on the 11th day after the purchase. (French warehouse) The package was not damaged. I got a rigid bag and battery for the headlamp. It shines nicely with a fairly strong light. It can be set to 8 modes. I couldn't try it at work yet. I think it will meet my expectations.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Θα μπορούσα να πω ότι εξεπλάγην, είναι πολύ δυνατός αρκετές δυνατότητες άνετος στο κεφάλι και για το σκοπό πού τον πήρα πιστεύω να με καλύπτει πλήρως.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    It came very, very fast! It works very well. The battery can also be charged and recharged. Many modes can be set with many lights. The push buttons work easily. It also comes with a practical bag.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Very powerful flashlight with rechargeable 18650 batteries in splash-resistant battery compartment. Everything packed in a convenient box. It was good choice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Simply the best head lamp torch with a sturdy carry case which includes the two rechargeable batteries. The touch is bright and works perfectly, the quality is excellent. The instruction page in english. I would recommend the torch and will order another one soon.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    It arrived in seven days to Hungary. I bought them for christmas present, so I did not tried them yet. But they arrived well packeged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.39