Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • Hvězda 5(61)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/10/2021

    Akumulatory w komplecie. Jest także tylna czerwona lampka. Produkt godny polecenia.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Fajna latarka

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    very good headlight,very fast shipping,excelent package,thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Amazing product!! as described. thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    Very bright, as expected from those LEDs. Ambient mode is also very cool when you need a light for some close-to-walls work, so the bright lights won't reflect back into your eyes. Would be perfect if the main LEDs has zoom function. For the price I bought - perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    Excellent fit and very bright if you want to set it that way. Not light weight, but that is understood with so much power. Plenty of power to run a very long time. Delivered very quickly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Mutch better than expected! Material is ok, time will tell if it is durably or not. Lamp has bright white quality LED. Mutch brighter than expected! Remove plastic from battery before charging.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    it came today, I didn't use it because I charge it, I tried it while it's on the charger and it is very powerful, I am waiting for use it with my bicycle....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Excellent brightness. According to the description, there is a 1500mAh battery in it, in reality there are 3000 mAh labels on the 18650 batteries :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$215.99