Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(150)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(150)
    • 5 Star(145)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/03/2021

    Je suis de Belgique. Le smartphone commander le vendredi 5 mars et reçu le mardi 16 mars. Super rapide. Il est top 😍 beaucoup de fonction. Rapide, et la batterie est terrible.. 350 gr. Je ne conseils pas d'acheter les modules vu la taille et la lourdeur. Je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat. Je recommande 💪🙏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    Really fast delivery without any issues. Mobile phone is huge like table tenis racket but very solid and works correctly. One minus for absence of headphones jack 3,5 mm socket.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    from Malaysia. waiting 15 days to arrive but satisfied. thanks.. honest sellers deliver goods safely 👍👍👍 have not tried and I hope it works perfectly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    Finally...I received my Fon.. although it taking so long to waiting time...but acceptable due of MCO.. and the smartphones same as per advertise... thank you also to operator banggood who answer my calling and action fast immediately.. You deserve to get 5 star..

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    great! arrived a week early, haven't had a chance to fully explore the phone but so far holds up to expectation. heavy, but solid build, and the ir camera is on point

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    届きました!めっちゃいい!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    無事に到着しました。製品は非常に良いです。JPプラグ付けて頂きありがとうございます。WIFIでの認識はしていましたので、モバイルSIMへの設定移行して使います。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    Excelente dispositivo móvil. llegó en 25 dias calendario. totalmente recomendado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    alles bestens

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Muito bom e boa qualidade !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$114.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$55.99