Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(423)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(423)
    • Hvězda 5(389)
    • Hvězda 4(22)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/11/2020

    Hello! i just received my order oukitel wp6 last nov 2. I was able to used it for about 12hrs and after that the phone went on continuous loop (logo) then after couple of hours the phone wont turn on and i noticed that there's a yellow spot on display. I would like to ask a replacement of unit. Hoping for you favorable respond.

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    This smartphone delivers exactly what I expected: incredible resistance, large battery and good performance. It also has great screen brightness, fast touch response, good fingerprint sensor and some good personalization for work porpuose. Some weak points: camera is only good, a little heavy and kind thick, but all expected. It could be type-C connection instead of micro-usb, and have better covers on it, since they feel a little fragile (the only fragile part) to an every day use. The accessories inccluded are very good quality and surpriselly came also an OTG adapter too. Very impressive on these days. Concluding, I'm very satisfied with the device and highly recommend it.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2020

    o que foi falando sobre esse celular não acredito mais ele caiu e quebrou um queda que até Samsung aguentaria ele não aguentou

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2020

    Parabéns a Banggood pela entrega do meu produto (smartphone oukitel WP 6. Entrega dentro do prazo, sem burocracia. OBS : Sou fã da Marca Oukitel, já tenho outro smartphone oukitel. Gosto de aparelhos parrudos e resistentes a água, pó e impactos. O oukitel WP 6 é ma obra de arte, parabéns à oukitel, sou fã. Obrigado equipe Banggood.

    Komentáře (13)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    Chegou rápido e em perfeito estado, pedi e paguei no dia 02/10/2020 e recebi dia 27/10/2020. É um smartphone bonito, pesado, resistente, magnífica bateria, boas fotos e bom acabamento. It arrived fast and in perfect condition, I ordered and paid on 10/2/2020 and received on 10/27/2020. It is a beautiful, heavy, resistant smartphone, magnificent battery, good photos and good workmanship.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2020

    Oukitel Wp6 does not work

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2020

    good phone, big battery,good processor and good camera.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    handphone dh smpai dgn selamat tq banggood..👍👍cuma perhantaran telalu lama kalau boleh seller kena percepatkan ini perdapat saya sahaja..saya punya order dlm 16 hari sampai malaysia....order 10/21 sampai hari ni melalui ninja van 25/21 ape² pun terbaikkk banggood😍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍harga memang tiktop😍😘

    Komentáře (20)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    Celular espetacular, rápido, excelente acabamento, muito bonito, impressão digital e desbloqueio facial funcionam muito bem, qualidade da câmera muito boa, bateria monstra. Roda COD e outros jogos nas configurações máximas sem nenhum engasgo. Parabéns OOUKITEL pelo trabalho feito nesse smartphone.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    CHEGOU !!!!! Demorou, mas foi por incompetência dos correio aqui no Brasil. (fui taxada, mas ainda assim ficou mais barato do que comprar aqui) O aparelho é sensacional, gostei muito. bonito, boa configuração. E é BRUTO !!!! Do caralho..... Bem pesado, mas estou muito satisfeito, a Banggood está de parabéns. Novas compras em breve.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$114.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$16.19
    • US$379.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$226.00
    • US$239.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$31.99