Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(362)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(362)
    • 5 Star(340)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/11/2020

    Hello! i just received my order oukitel wp6 last nov 2. I was able to used it for about 12hrs and after that the phone went on continuous loop (logo) then after couple of hours the phone wont turn on and i noticed that there's a yellow spot on display. I would like to ask a replacement of unit. Hoping for you favorable respond.

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    This smartphone delivers exactly what I expected: incredible resistance, large battery and good performance. It also has great screen brightness, fast touch response, good fingerprint sensor and some good personalization for work porpuose. Some weak points: camera is only good, a little heavy and kind thick, but all expected. It could be type-C connection instead of micro-usb, and have better covers on it, since they feel a little fragile (the only fragile part) to an every day use. The accessories inccluded are very good quality and surpriselly came also an OTG adapter too. Very impressive on these days. Concluding, I'm very satisfied with the device and highly recommend it.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    handphone dh smpai dgn selamat tq banggood..👍👍cuma perhantaran telalu lama kalau boleh seller kena percepatkan ini perdapat saya sahaja..saya punya order dlm 16 hari sampai malaysia....order 10/21 sampai hari ni melalui ninja van 25/21 ape² pun terbaikkk banggood😍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍harga memang tiktop😍😘

    Komentáře (17)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    Celular espetacular, rápido, excelente acabamento, muito bonito, impressão digital e desbloqueio facial funcionam muito bem, qualidade da câmera muito boa, bateria monstra. Roda COD e outros jogos nas configurações máximas sem nenhum engasgo. Parabéns OOUKITEL pelo trabalho feito nesse smartphone.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    CHEGOU !!!!! Demorou, mas foi por incompetência dos correio aqui no Brasil. (fui taxada, mas ainda assim ficou mais barato do que comprar aqui) O aparelho é sensacional, gostei muito. bonito, boa configuração. E é BRUTO !!!! Do caralho..... Bem pesado, mas estou muito satisfeito, a Banggood está de parabéns. Novas compras em breve.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    Chegou rápido e em perfeito estado, pedi e paguei no dia 02/10/2020 e recebi dia 27/10/2020. É um smartphone bonito, pesado, resistente, magnífica bateria, boas fotos e bom acabamento. It arrived fast and in perfect condition, I ordered and paid on 10/2/2020 and received on 10/27/2020. It is a beautiful, heavy, resistant smartphone, magnificent battery, good photos and good workmanship.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2020

    Aparelho celular muito top!!! infelizmente, fui taxado pela receita. aparelho bem bruto!!! muito bonito. Que pena que o aparelho não vem com capinha e película protetora. O prazer de entrega foi razoável, em torno de 38 dias. Muito obrigado bangood!!! Quem sabe eu ganho um blinde!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    gente,gostei demais,chegou ontem,é muito bom,coisa de outro mundo ,muito potente,demorou 35 dias mas valeu apena. tive que pagar alfândega, achei normal,afinal é um produto importado.moro em bh.mg.chegou intacto.muito bom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    Received on 12th March by Ninja Van Courier, ordered the item on 23rd Feb, tooks 17 days to reach my address (I'm from SABAH, Malaysia). This phone is beyond expectation after holding it in my hand, it's does feel solid and not too heavy for me, and it has amazing specs. Will not try to test the screen resistance to impact, or drill it like shown on youtube that seems over promised specs for me .😆 If your concern about the delivery, yes you can track it down on Banggood apps or web site. Will update again this review if got issue on this product as I see few reviewer who own this gadget got problem on sim card and memory sd, looped screen as well. Full star for Banggood for the service, they provide extra multipurpose plug for me. Harap boleh pakai lama, beli pun sebab nampak specs phone ni yang memang tahan lasak...sebarang soalan mengenai phone ni boleh Roger Kat ruangan komen 😁.

    Komentáře (15)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    The phone arrived in good time, before our trip. We were able to connect to Metro PCS with no issues. I bought this for my girlfriend who bikes everyday and her sweat had destroyed many other phones. It has worked well as a phone and the data connection is good. The camera exceeded expectations and produced great pictures! The only issue has been that the screen sometimes becomes active when using as a phone and her ear sometimes puts calls on hold or dials another number. Overall VERY happy with the WP6

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$69.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$7.99