Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(378)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(378)
    • 5 Star(354)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/01/2021

    estou usando este aparelho como roteador e no APP da Uber como motorista, a bateria nesses primeiros trinta dias esta aguentando bem em uso normal com a carga em 100% consegui trabalhar 10 horas consecutivas ate ele atingir 9% da bateria, e em uso normal cheguei a passar 4 dias sem precisar recarregar, e sobre o sistema operacional ele é exatamente o que mostra nos tutoriais. ele é um pouco pesado e grosso mais me acostumei rápido. Vale apena usar principalmente para o trabalho ajuda muito. sobre a entrega demorou aqui no brasil mais chegou rápido ao pais, e sim fui tarifado na alfandega.

    Komentáře (14)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2020

    The phone is arrived in a simple white box with an Okitel logo. Nice and simple. In the box: warranty papers, charger, otg cable, and the phone. Nice display, massive weight, good battery. Processor performance is adequate. The finger scanner is good and fast. GPS signal is strong and accurate. Overall, I am happy with the phone.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    El celular tiene una gran peso y es muy robusto, tal como dice la descripción. La calidad de imagen es buena, la cámara principal es grandiosa, pero la cámara frontal es muy mala (no es de 5mpx es inferior). Tiene 50gb de memoria disponible, llegó en excelente envoltura. NO FUNCIONO el adaptador de corriente, tuve que adquirir un cargador, ya que el adaptador no funcionó. Pésimo servicio de paquetería Llegó 30 días después de la compra pero nunca me dieron el número de seguimiento. Con el Celular quedó Fascinado, excelente teléfono celular, en México solo funciono con Telcel y AT&T. Pero es un grandioso teléfono ojalá resuelvan el inconveniente de la paquetería.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    I soooo love the phone. I availed of the 10% discount thru voucher, so it's a steal! The phone is so functional and durable. Thank you so much for this! It's really a real deal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2020

    Took 14 days to be delivered this wonderful item from OUKITEL. Very responsive and cooperative customer service representative. I hope next time they could speed up a bit more their delivery time overseas. Thanks Banggood...will definitely shop for more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    ótimo smartphone, gostei bastante bateria com ótima durabilidade recomendo, chegou com 28 dias úteis muito rápido

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    In general it is really good. What I am missing is that the camera lacks features such as macro or wide angle. Especially I am missing the macro photo. My seven year old single camera Huawei P7 Lite phone takes estonishing macro photos. By the way it has better wifi than this one has. The package arrived quickly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    26hb sept 2020 order,selamat smpi ke rumah 5hb okt 2020... hepon semua ok.. beli untuk buat foodpanda..

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    Celular chegou muito bem embalado. Todo completo. chegou com com 48 dias de postado. Show 👏👏👏

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    Barang Selamat sampai di Kuching Sarawak ,Buy for Grabfood rider job.Masa delivery 2 minggu lebih.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$659.00
    • US$37.99