Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(88)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(88)
    • Hvězda 5(78)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/11/2021

    As a fan of big battery phones, it's nice to own this biggest battery phone currently available to purchase. It's thick indeed but can still be manageable to hold and operate using one hand. Its weight issue, it's a good work out for arm and hand muscles and besides it prevents the user to spend a lot of time straining their eyes on their smartphones because of its weight you have put it down before your hand muscles strains. I really like big battery phones and it's good to have one like this.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Dobry telefon. Duży rozmiar, dla porównania na pierwszym zdjęciu od lewej :zakupiony telefon, Blackviev BV9100 i zwykły smartfon. Wp15 jest najlepszy. Może dłużej trwa ladowanie, w porównaniu z bv9100, mogło być lepiej. Tutaj jest wolniejsze ładowanie, ale z taką bateria to normalne. Jedyny minus: przycisk zasilania, połączony z czytnikiem linii papilarnych. Mogło być oddzielone, dodatkowo przycisk ten śmiesznie chodzi ale to już kwestia przyzwyczajenia. Tak jest mega super !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    Arrives fast. The phone is very big, i didint thought it can be. Weight is hard. Phone is fast, camera quality normal. Only screen doesnt look for me very protected.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2022

    This phone is great working charge is working a whole week for me. this phone is a little bit heavy but overall a good working phone. it is working underwater can video and picture as well. I like it and recommend to all.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Je remercie toute l'équipe pour tous reçu dans les temps mon téléphone est très bien merci pour les écouteurs

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    Il prodotto si presenta bene. l'Imballo accurato Incomincerò a testarlo secondo le possibilità dichiarate dal venditore. Unica lato negativo ritengo che sia la carenza di un manuale esplicativo procedurale cartaceo dettagliato. Quello a disposizione dice poco e niente spero che quello inserito net telefono sia meglio.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    gostei muito do Cell parabéns a todo equipe e a empresa obrigado

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    Thanks you seller ur awesome and thanks delivery service item received in good condition tested with Yes5G superb speed

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    Delivered secured and complete. Ordered Dec. 5 and delivered on Dec. 11. It's my second phone from the same brand Oukitel. It is bigger than my first phone which is the Oukitel WP6. Will definitely recommend these phone to my friends and relatives.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    goooddddddddd Oder 21 desember 31 desember dah sampai fon ni

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$469.00
    • US$104.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$121.00
    • US$229.00
    • US$159.99