Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(33)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/03/2022

    perghhh tebal bebal dan sebal... padu weh rugi woo tak beli ni.. jarang anak melayu pakai hp besar tebal gedabak ni. rasa cam org ada2 je skang. besarrrrr wehhh

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2021

    very good product I like it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2022

    I ordered this for someone else everybody's happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2022

    ola , comprei o celulrar porque me garantiram que era resiste, e na primera vez que ele caiu no chao, quebrou a tela toda. por isso, me senti lesado, me senti enganado. e agora ? como é que fico ? que vai pagar o prejuizo ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    η αποστολή έφθασε σε χρόνο ρεκόρ.8 ημέρες..σε άψογη κατάσταση είμαι φανατικός πελάτης τού banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2022

    i am using last 3 months very nice good thing is signal strength good compare to other mobiles only camera quality is normal thank you ... i like to buy one more i check for purchase but now price higher 😂😂😂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Great produt!! Fast ship!! The only problem was the box were already open!! unless that and was perfect buy!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2022

    Aparelho chegou conforme a descrição em perfeito estado de novo, foi um pedido de parente a compra .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    quiero devolver mi teléfono , como lo hago ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    Excellent phone. Working on O2 Sim getting 4G signal. Plenty of storage space for photos and video,s. Nice to the feel in the hand.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$94.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$309.00
    • US$739.00
    • US$259.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$5.39