Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(52)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(52)
    • Hvězda 5(46)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2022

    I'm very happy so far just got it was shipped very fast too, I need to plug it in and play with it. The tablet came very well protected nice 👍 Thank you Banggood !! :)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    very good product. strong and durable no more worry about being damage. shipping was fast and very well packed. My son is enjoying it, will buy in future. keep up the good work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    発送は遅かったですが、発送後はとても早かったです!! 商品の梱包もしっかりしていました!! とりあえず、判ってはいましたが重いですw ホーム画面のカスタマイズ性は無いですがバッテリー容量と頑丈さに期待します。 バッテリーは2時間ネットサーフィンして約10%位減ったくらいでした。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    Warto było czekać na przesyłkę miesiąc, tablet rewelacyjny z przeznaczeniem na wypady w teren i pod namiot na zasiadki wędkarskie. Śmiga szybko nie zawiesza się, cena z ubezpieczeniem 850 zł, warto. Pełny monitoring kurierski

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    the ruggedness of this tablet passed my test....water test,dust test, drop test..... all in one full pack tablet.... watch my reviews about this tablet.....https://youtu.be/f7ADuivwZac

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2022

    Service rapide et constructif Merci à toutes l'équipe de Bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    THANK YOU BANGGOOD. GREAT PACKAGE. GOOD QUALITY. FAST DELIVERY.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Delivery was fast and the unit worth every penny.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2022

    thank you very much product visit in very good condition. will buy again next time. no audio jack and no biometric recognition as mentioned in desc..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2022

    bella fattura in materiale robusto ottimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$159.99