Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(147)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(147)
    • Hvězda 5(112)
    • Hvězda 4(15)
    • Hvězda 3(11)
    • Hvězda 2(6)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/12/2021

    se conviertieron en mis audífonos favoritos, no tapan el canal auditivo. me puedo dormir con ellos puestos, y no sientes que los tengas puestos. son fabulosos, mucho muy recomendables

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    Los demás escuchan cuando el volumen está al máximo, pero para escuchar música o una conversación en sonido regular, es perfecto. Básicamente son pequeños parlantes a la altura de las orejas. Perfecto tamaño.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2022

    After unpacking the opened duet (from the package), the left silver clamp immediately fell off. The clamp should be solved in a different and better way. I made a new copper brag (from a paper clip) and everything is OK. Best regards. Branko

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2022

    fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2022

    getting sound up to 2 meters surrounded very low quality not worthy. please don't buy waste of money I don't think it's a bone conduction earphones

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    They are great. The sound and microphone are of good quality and sound. They are very light and the most important is that they don't get annoyingly in your ears. We'll see you long they last without any problems.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    i bought those wireless earbuds due to the open ear form factor . they work properly . the sound is clear and load enough . and it seems they will fit and be suitible for sport actviities .so I can recommend the product and the seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    good quality. thank ypu seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    É um bom fone de ouvido. escapa bastante som, ficando até mesmo possível de ouvir como um auto falante externo, mas faz sua proposta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    Llego muy rápido y antes de la fecha pactada y están muy buenos recomendado con el vendedor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$19.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.99