Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(230)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(230)
    • 5 Star(211)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/04/2021

    Thank you banggood!! I have received my order today in good condition. It's fast delivery and easy COD process. The quality of the shoes I received was very good as advertised and because of that I have already bought two pairs. Thank you banggood for providing good service. I am very satisfied with the service provided by you. Thank you banggood!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Thank you. These shoes arrived at my address within 8 days and in good condition. After I wore them I found these shoes very comfortable, flexible, lightweight and waterproof. I am satisfied with the purchase of these shoes. Just a moment ago I ordered another pair of these shoes as a gift for my brother. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Ordered from CN - Mar 12 2021. Arrived - Mar 26 2021. Shoes arrived in good condition with textil bag. I found these shoes comfortable, flexible, they are really lightweight. I will test waterproof in a couple of days. I am satisfied with the purchase of these shoes. I recomend. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Nagyon kényelmes , szellős jól felveszi a láb formáját az elasztikus szövet . A talpa is kényelmes rugalmas . Strapabíróságáról egyenlőre nem tudok még nyilatkozni de az pozitív hogy 11 nappal hamarabb itt volt mint ahogy azt előre jelezték.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Very good shoes!! They are really waterproof !!! Comfortable and light weighted !!! I will buy again for sure !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Comfortable anfLight weight with well cushioned tread. I'm not a runner, but these shoes are excellent to walk in. Just be careful to order the correct size for you.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Super comfortable. I tried the shoes under running water and they are completely waterproof. Impressive. I hope they're foot-breathable, too. (My EU size is 42.5, I bought 42. Perfect)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Morbide e leggere.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Ok, but a little to big

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    10 Tage Nach Deutschland. 43 ist wirklich 43. Schuhe machen einen guten Eindruck, wie lange die halten werden wird sich noch zeigen. Bequem und leicht sind sie auf jeden Fall.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.19
    • US$48.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$31.19
    • US$43.65
    • US$13.99