Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • Hvězda 5(28)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/06/2021

    I received the item today from the Greek Post Office as soon as I opened the box the item was in this condition I am sending you photos to see them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Geeat basic transmitter for your omp m2

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    Great Radio to use with Omp M2,M1 & Explore everything works & Heli for super stable when bind up. rechargeable internal battery was a surprise to me & last ages as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Rádio controle confortável, leve e apresenta o essencial para o voo, incluindo o indicador de nível de bateria do helicóptero. Sempre pouso quando o último led verde está acesso. Precisei rosquear um pouco a haste do controle de aceleração quando o recebi, por isso é sempre bom verificar se todas as peças estão bem fixadas. Entrega realizada em apenas duas semanas. Obrigado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Ordered this transmitter with the OMPHobby M1 helicopter... Seems to be good and working but I'm still waiting for the heli to bind it and fly it... It's a quite basic transmitter but I believe from reviews that it's pretty decent as well... Will know very soon... only (little) downside for me is that beside the transmitter there was nothing in the box... no charging cable, no user manual.. transmitter full stop. I put 4 start for that...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Recebi o material em perfeitas condições. Obrigado.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2021

    Fijne zender alles werkt perfect, geen moeizaam gedoe met instellingen OMP V2 vliegt er prima mee.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    good item

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$57.99