Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(75)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(75)
    • Hvězda 5(70)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/07/2017

    Arrived in 2 weeks. Box distorded by travel but no broke. Genuine charger checked on Nitecore site. Good quality for price. Charger turn hot when charge batteries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2017

    Great, high quality charger. Can charge a lot of different batteries, Max output 1,5 A. Great build quality, safe overcharging protection. Good price and quality ratio...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2018

    Sitôt reçu, sitôt au boulot. Fonctionne très bien et prend en charge quasiment tout types d'accus. Il est plus simple que mon ancien, un D4 de chez Nitecore aussi qui m'a lâché.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2017

    Paczka dobrze zapakowana i szybko dotarła. Ładowarka działa jak należy jestem z niej zadowolony :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2017

    Put your batteries in and walk away!!! Like most of these types of charger, it takes a while to charge 4 batteries, but do it overnight and you need not worry about overcharged potentially damaged batteries. Fantastic value for money. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2019

    Funcional.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2017

    New feature ( LIFE battery ) , great quality and price , i use the V1 for 2 years now and it s been a wonderfull unit and still working great so as i needed a new unit for my workshop i purchased these new version . i absolutly recommanded this unit .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2017

    Хорошая и быстрая зарядка, правда греется...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2017

    Great seller, buy with confidence, I recommend, thanks from Greece... ευχαριστώ

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2017

    Perfecht!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.18
    • US$5.00
    • US$110.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.97
    • US$19.75
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$8.24
    • US$15.66
    • US$6.25
    • US$8.00
    • US$59.95
    • US$27.49
    • US$98.99