Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(124)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(124)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Tested with Raspberry pi zero and used a usb-wifi dongle. Made a perfect IP camera.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    Hello, dear authorized product. I like it very well. Thank you for sending it early this time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    telecamera arrivata dopo 2 settimane, montata e testata subito! appena accesa devo dire che sono rimasto sorpreso dalla qualità e fluidità che ha questa telecamera! prodotto veramente valido!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • LeVIP3
    CA
    06/07/2021

    I bought it for my raspberry pi 3 to monitor my ender 3 V2 printer. Works as hoped, I don't need to leave my lights on in the basement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Looks good, but I haven't tested it yet. Fast delivery to Lithuania (came to LP Express terminal).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Well packaged, shipped fast. Everything as described. As soon I as I test it I will drop a video review of this camera.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    The ribbon cable could be longer, for the price it's OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    Nutze sie für Octoprint wird nativ unterstützt super Nachtsicht gute Bildqualität

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2020

    Fast delivery and it looks good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2020

    el paquete viene muy bien pensado trae todo para armar y es exactamente lo que dice la publicacion

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$56.77
    • US$63.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$15.99