Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(125)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(125)
    • 5 Star(117)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Tested with Raspberry pi zero and used a usb-wifi dongle. Made a perfect IP camera.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    Hello, dear authorized product. I like it very well. Thank you for sending it early this time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    amazing little camera works great on pi 3 a with octopi recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    telecamera arrivata dopo 2 settimane, montata e testata subito! appena accesa devo dire che sono rimasto sorpreso dalla qualità e fluidità che ha questa telecamera! prodotto veramente valido!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • LeVIP3
    CA
    06/07/2021

    I bought it for my raspberry pi 3 to monitor my ender 3 V2 printer. Works as hoped, I don't need to leave my lights on in the basement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Looks good, but I haven't tested it yet. Fast delivery to Lithuania (came to LP Express terminal).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Well packaged, shipped fast. Everything as described. As soon I as I test it I will drop a video review of this camera.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    The ribbon cable could be longer, for the price it's OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2020

    el paquete viene muy bien pensado trae todo para armar y es exactamente lo que dice la publicacion

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    12/12/2019

    5 estrelas! Pontual e óptima apresentação... Só falta testar com o Raspberry Pi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$77.99
    • US$17.80
    • US$11.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99