Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(113)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(113)
    • Hvězda 5(109)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/03/2021

    I have used two Nextion Displays in my projects. They are very convenient. The picture I show here is a PSU project. The microcontroller uses NO libraries to talk to the display, it's all plain RS-232 ASCII to Talk and Listen to the Display. You will find lots of people complaining about Nextion Displays - These people do not know what they are doing.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    amigos o pedido veio errado. Eu pedi uma tela de cristal líquido e recebi um objeto que num tem nada haver com o meu pedido. Preciso da tela e não tenho interesse nisso que recebi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    as described. Arrived before expected

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    Arrivato in anticipo... tutto ok.....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2019

    коробка помятая. думал дисплей поврежден, но все хорошо. английская версия. боялся, что будет китайская. на официальном сайте стоит $82, тут $67. буду дальше теститровать.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2018

    Easy to program Display has nice resolution best colors any kind of color can be select from 65k color combinations. Touch control is very fast with every touch acknowledgement. Internal Eeprom can stores upto 1024 bytes of data also a RTC works accurately with onboard provision of Battery(button cell).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2018

    This display is cost effective. I have used it in BOAT project. Controlled via ESP32 in combination with Neo m8n GPS module(ordered from Banggood too) and tons of other sensors I got wonderful dashboard wit all needed information. Usage of Nextion display is extremely easy. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2019

    O produto chegou rápido e tem a aparência da versão comprada. Mas ao ligar, funciona e apresenta as especificações da versão básica.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    It works perfectly for my CNC lathe project.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2020

    il prodotto sembra di buona qualità, purtroppo è arrivato danneggiato e non funzionante!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$51.87
    • US$63.99
    • US$64.89
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$45.99