Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1038)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1038)
    • 5 Star(1012)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/04/2021

    Excellent lens at a great price !!! It has functions, 4 x lighting (maximum 2000lm 380m - min 25lm 40m) The battery lasts from 3 hours (maximum) to 140 hours (min). It is waterproof up to 1 meter and resistant to impacts of 1 meter height. Very strong battery, charges with type C plug. Battery indicator 4 blue led. Nice package.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Ο φακός είναι στιβαρός... από φωτεινότητα είναι καταπληκτικός.. διάβαζα πολλά αλλά ήμουν διστακτικός... τώρα επιβεβαιώνω όλα αυτά που διάβαζα..!!ο πιο δυνατός φακός στα λεφτά του..!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    Llego en unos 20 días a Chile es como la descripción. Pero la lente es de "plástico y no de cristal" ese es su punto negativo fuerte incluye una bastaría 26650 cable usb C ilumina bien, habrá que probarla para ver su rendimiento.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Μετά από αυτόν τον φακό δύσκολα θα σε ικανοποιήσει άλλος...μην ξεχνάτε κάτι άλλο σ αυτά τα χρήματα... μονόδρομος.Γρηγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    Really nice shine, easy to use, 4 different settings of brightness, you can also slightly focus light to one beam or to bigger range to sides, when you turn it on at night you feel like at daylight

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Minőségi termeknek tűnik, külön tetszik az usb-C toltonyilas elrejtése. Az aluminium haz minőségi kidolgozassal készült. Első benyomás nagyon pozitív.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 12 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Eine weitere Nextool Lampe in top Qualität. Material und Verarbeitung einfach nur super hochwertig aus Metall. Mitgeliefert wird, ausser der Lampe eine kleine Anleitung, ein USB-Kabel und eine Handschlaufe. Die Lampe ist sehr hell

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    ürün 8 günde elime ulaştı gayet iyi bir süre gümrük ücreti çıkmadı kutu içeriği tam ürünü denemedim lakin gayet güzel görünüyor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$162.19
    • US$78.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.88
    • US$23.10
    • US$18.88
    • US$28.89
    • US$118.95
    • US$25.08
    • US$109.95
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$108.11
    • US$27.53
    • US$23.47
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99