Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1817)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1817)
    • 5 Star(1715)
    • 4 Star(93)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/12/2020

    As escovas chegaram exatamente conforme o anunciado e o prazo de entrega para o Taboão da Serra/SP foi de exatamente 1 semana contando do dia da compra. Não teve taxa pela Receita Federal e tanto o produto, quanto a embalagem vieram em perfeito estado. O funcionamento das escovas é exatamente como anunciado. No primeiro dia causa um estranhamento, mas depois acaba ficando divertido. Percebi que minha escovação melhorou muito.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Щетка пришла в фирменной коробке. В комплекте кабель для зарядки и одна насадка. По качеству претензий нет. Щетка поддерживает два режима работы. Щетина мягкая. Чистить зубы стало быстрее и проще. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Very good quality materials. it is very light but powerfull. And it is really really silent!! compared to other brands this doesn't make a sound at all. instructions come only in Chinese. The charger plug would be much better if it was a type-c connection. But anyway, it is really good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2020

    Great toothbrush, comes with brush and charging cable, tool a while to arrive but overall not bad. motor is really fast, and works like a charm. really compact box and accessories. I took a replacement set also, three more brushes in the set.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    A Very Good Toothbrush for a very affordable price. Bought this toothbrush to replace a manual one and because I didn't want to go all-in with a smart toothbrush just yet. It's easily one of the best toothbrushes I've used! It looks good and does its job properly, which is nice. My mouth feels clean and fresh after brushing my teeth, a sensation that I would just not feel with a regular toothbrush. On top of that, it has a nice set of features, like the two way speed and the integrated reminder to switch the side that you're brushing (it's just a simple timer that alerts you every 30 seconds for 2 minutes, but it does its job). For £10 circa, it's a steal and a no brainer if you want to replace a manual toothbrush and, because of the price, you can easily buy more than one without batting an eye if, like me, you have a partner that is opposed to the idea of sharing an electric toothbrush handle. Ordered from CZ Warehouse, arrived in the UK on time. Would definitely buy again!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    nice clean design of the product, came quickly and i am satisfied. also you can earn cashback and take this product for free via this link. https://m.banggood.com/index.php?com=bee&t=cashBackRegister&cd_pwa=1&zmkm=1&bgbeeid=be9yqo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Very fast delivery. Beautiful design, the colours are lovely, especially the baby blue. Great quality for the price! It's my first electrical toothbrush, and the motor is very powerful, so I need some time to get used to the vibration. Although I don't have experience with similar products, the brush seems a little too soft. Overall, a great purchase!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    إنه جيد جداً الفرشاة ناعمة يمكن للأطفال استخدامه لأن الفرشاة ناعمة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    Fast shipping with working tracking code. Shipping time to Hungary 11 days. Package included: 1 Toothbrush machine, 1 Toothbrush head, 1 charging cable, 1 usermanual (language: only Chinese),

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    An excellent product for the family..I have bought them for me and my wife.. We are very happy and satisfied with toothbrushes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.49
    • US$19.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.14
    • US$162.99