Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1301)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1301)
    • 5 Star(1260)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/03/2019

    good beeper, really loud and bright.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2019

    Great product. I used couple of those in the past and am very happy with it. Recommended item! Thanks

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2019

    Detodos los que he probado, este es el mejor con diferencia. Sonido muy fuerte y destello luminosos potente. Muy recomendado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    Très bon buzzer autonome. Je viens de recommander ces deux ci car j'en ai déjà un de monter sur mon premier drone et je le trouve parfait. Sa taille réduite permet de le mettre dans de petits modèles et son sifflement est très puissant. Il m'a déjà permi de retrouver le drone dans les grandes herbes. J'ai d'autres modèles monté sur d'autres drones mais qui ne sifflent pas aussi bien que celui-ci. j'ai profité d'une commande groupée pour en prendre 2 pour de futurs racers. c'est un très bon rapport qualité prix et je le recommande.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Однозначно must have для владельцев rc моделей! Автономная пищалка. Подключение как к контроллеру , так и приемнику

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    El buzzer llego en menos tiempo del indicado, aún no lo he conectado al drone pero suena muy potente. No es un buzzer autónomo para los mavic, tiene que ir conectado. Se ve un producto de calidad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Wow, this thing is loud! I can't wait to get it on my Quad and finally feel safe flying longer distance than before with the Peace of mind of having this attached to my quad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Ребята :) Устройство действительно очень помогает. Ранее стояла стандартная пищалка и ее без моторов вообще небыли слышно в поле :( Заменил на это вариант и теперь и слышно очень хорошо 👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    They Split my order and I had to pay import. Now I'm game to pay import twice... works out much more expensive than buying locally and they take money then don't ship for a month with ever changing shipping days and processing times. Lesson learnt, won't be making big orders through Banggood in the future, I'll only buy small miscellaneous bits.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Well packed, nicely made, clear instructions, nice and loud. Comes with connector and cable tie. Size in 21mm x 12mm x16mm.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$7.99