Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(161)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(161)
    • 5 Star(149)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/07/2021

    Perfeito, to usando já curti demais, é o teclado mais lindo que já usei é gostosin de digitar Eu só estou dando 4 estrelas porque me enviaram com switch errado eu pedi o Switch Pink e me deram o Yellow. fora isso é perfeito, os estabelizadores são muito bem lubrificado, switchs digo o mesmo. Só poderiam ter enviado o Switch Pink que eu daria 5 estrelas fácil fácil... Demorou 20 dias.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    I'm in love with this keyboard! The weight, the sound and the key caps is worth it for the price. The only con is my escape button keycap feels a bit loose, but other then that, is perfect! I purchased pink switch and they shipped my item asap. I'm so happy this was my first ever mechanical keyboard :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    excelente teclado. Sou brasileiro e o teclado me satisfez demais! Em comparação com meu Mars RGB HyperX que eu tinha, Akko da 10 a 0 nele. Excelente teclado e vale muito a pena! Chegou em 16 dias :)

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    It’s so much better than I expected! I got the orange gateron switch and oh my it’s amazing! It came in so fast too! I ordered it just last week and I got in exactly a week later! Very satisfied! 💖

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    I love this keyboard it works fantastic, sounds fantastic and looks fantastic. The only flaw is that the parcel was damaged even though I could ask for refund i dont want to I just want to use this

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    it came In 4 days prelubed switches and many options for custom rgb lighting this is the ideal keyboard if you have a pink theme and want a 60% this is my first 60 and i love it so much def recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    The delivery only took 1 week for me! The box was a bit dented, but the keyboard works perfectly and I love the yellow switches! I'm glad this is my first mechanical keyboard and I'm loving it so far!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    calidad excelente, un tacto que te mueres, yo en mi caso pedi los switches pink y son lo mejor que he probado, una comodidad excelente y un rgb super uniforme, un brillo que no llega a lastimar los ojos al tenerlo al maximo, aparte de llegar en poco mas de 2 semanas a la octava region en chile 10/10

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    El teclado es muy bonito y funcional. El tamaño es pequeño pero no es un problema. La calidad es buena y el diseño precioso ( ◜‿◝ )♡

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    The keyboard arrived in 1 week to spain. The package came in good condition and without damage. It's great quality, it feels so smooth to type on (i got the gateron pinks version) and it's really cute (✿◡‿◡). I would 100% recommend it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.99