Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(134)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(134)
    • Hvězda 5(118)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/02/2022

    A nice set of earbuds from Lenovo (my set is white ones). Fast delivery (Greece is thru courier service) and product in very good condition. Congratulations to Banggood people!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    The earbuds were delivered much faster than expected. They were in perfect condition. I could connect easily to my phone and all the commands work perfectly. Sound is good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2022

    Gostei do produto, a qualidade do som é boa, sou exigente e me satisfez. A qualidade do material não é a melhor, mas também é satisfatório. Gostei do produto e recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2022

    Verry good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    Great sound, easy to use and long lasting battery... I highly reccomend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2022

    Recebido como esperado, bom som, boa conectividade, até agora funcionou perfeitamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2022

    اشتريت 3 قطع ما شاء الله سرعه في التوصيل والصوت جيد جدا ولكن لم اختبر إلى الان البطاريه

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    شكرا توصلت بها

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2022

    Very nice and comfort sound. Looks great. I will test it for a long time and then i will have the correct image!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2022

    arrived early then I though it would. sound pretty good like seeing how much of a charge is left and can charge my phone too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99