Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/11/2020

    Άριστο και λειτουργικό σύστημα από καλό υλικό αλουμίνιο!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    very nice. good quality .it holds my headphones really well. fast delivery

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Solid product nice solution for your headset

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    fits nicely under my desk and perfect for my headphones. its just not easy to use the screws as it lines up exactly in the way of the bracket holding the headphones.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    very nice bracket, lovely quality materials and finish. using to hang by Xbox headset under a coffee table. little on the pricy side perhaps for one little bracket but the quality matches the cost.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    The black aluminium is well finished and very neat. it comes with 2 screws as well as adhesive tape on the back which makes installation easy. the only negative is the silly branding on the bottom of the stand. but ideally this should not be seen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    I was surprised at the quality of this product, made from Aluminium and well finished . perfect for the task👍🏼

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    Material muito bom. Na foto ele aparece com uma pintura espelhada, mas na vdd é fosco o que para mim é melhor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Ótimo acessório!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Good product it hold my headphones very easily

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99