Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(122)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(122)
    • Hvězda 5(117)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/09/2021

    Ürün kaliteli. Memnunum.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    I loved this product quality with a great price. It arrived all perfectly. Recommended product. Very fast shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Seems good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2020

    Estas puntas de espuma son las mejores que tuve, pero son muy cómodas y se acoplan muy bien a cualquier taya de oído, pero enserio estoy muy contento con la compra de estas puntas para auriculares y volveré a comprarlos de nuevo y el envío del producto a diferencia de otras veces con otros artículos fue bastante rápido, pero muy conforme muchas gracias 🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2018

    В кейсе для хранения находятся два вида амбюшур трех типоразмеров - это пенные и силиконовые, так-что можно подобрать под любую музыку.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2017

    Great set of eartips. The grey-green pairs isolate well and give the earphones a little bit more bass. The red foam eartips isolate all background noise and give a crystal clear sound.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2019

    Good quality for affordable price. I love this..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2018

    If you have some problem with these types of earphones, maybe this set could or could not help you. I'm using the smallest version of the brown piece, the rest is pretty damn big, these ones are ok, but still fall of of my ears sometimes, maybe my ears are not regular sizes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2018

    В комплекте 6 пар амбушюр разных размеров. 3 пары силиконовых и 3 пары из пенистого материала.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2020

    Ótimo produto! Recomendo!👏👏👏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.99