Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(25)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(25)
    • Hvězda 5(21)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • VIP4
    GB
    29/11/2021

    build quality nice no complaints there,. .but once again failure to include instructions,.. but on the whole if your looking to use ELRS you should be prepared to do a bit of leg work yourself as being at the cutting edge is a road yet travelled, S/o the devs doing an amazing job..

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    Very happy with purchase. Was baffled at first when it arrives without instructions and the screen wasn't fixed on. Hassle free transaction. Thanks again Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    great bit of kit . looks cool and working perfectly. got it running on my jumper t12 pro . after updating my LUA script . took around 15 days to come . but uk postal service is not running smooth.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2022

    Almost a month of waiting, no problem so far, updated to 2.1 both TX RX very easy. can't actually fly to the moon but that OK I guess. SMA connector come as you can see, may be they change to all new version, not sure.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP4
    GB
    25/08/2021

    received earlier than expected,..always a good thing ;) haven't had the chance to test yet,..waiting for Tx module,..some instructions wouldn't go a miss...other than that can't wait to test this system out.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    Ordered just the Tx. Came with the T-style Loop antenna. Better build quality than the HM's

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    I have a Happymodel Micro TX, Betafpv 2.4 Pro and of the three, this Namimno is my favorite! It does it all👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2022

    it took two and a half months to arrive, i ordered the the 2,4 gzh version and came with a t antenna too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    great module easy to update and works just like Elrs should

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Hello OK reçu pas encore tester, mes le Module et bien fini,pour un première aspect,je mettrait un deuxième commentaires plus tard pour test et différence,Thank you

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$145.99