Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(930)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(930)
    • 5 Star(904)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/10/2020

    So so happy.🥰..first I was worried coz I want to fit in my almost 20 year old Corsair but amazingly I don’t have to do nothing just plugged and it perfectly working how I want.. feeling great coz after 20 year my Corsair gonna touch the sky.. thanks 🙏🏼 to banggood.. love this sit..gonna be life time customer...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    Its a super simple good giro i say just buy it works in every plane or wing i have used it in one Delta wing and in one motor glider so far. Buy this folks, its a very good price on it also.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    funciona bien. envío bien y rápido. fácil de usar conectar y vincular. ( potenciómetros pequeños,ajuste fino creo que inapreciable ). no se.seguire haciendo pruebas. gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2020

    Todo bien al 100 como siempre en tiempo y forma llego bien sin rasguños es el segundo que compro gracias banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Il giroscopio è arrivato nei tempi l'imballaggio era integro ,testato a banco con due servi facile impostarlo funziona bene ora non mi rimane che provarlo sul modello,in sintesi direi al momento ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo abbordabile.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    Very fast shipping ! Everything is OK!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2020

    Using it on most of my plain. 5 stars

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    nice product flight controller but not testing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Pacchetto arrivato, condizioni perfette e tempi di attesa minimi, soddisfattissimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2020

    items received as advertised. tq seller n bangood. Will repeat order.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.26
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.27
    • US$206.00
    • US$26.24
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$63.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$14.43
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.90
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99