Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(18)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(18)
    • Hvězda 5(14)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/03/2021

    Excelente producto. super recomendable. En caso si eres de sudamerica hay que tener el adaptador de corriente distinto al que viene por defecto en la caja. Se siente de buena calidad la cpu.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    2台目を購入。言語の日本語切り替え、日本語キーボードへの切り替え、常駐している中国語ツールの削除(ツール自体は便利そうなのだが、文字が読めないので利用を断念)、WindowsUpdate、Windowsストアアプリのアップデートなど、2回目は比較的簡単に対応できた。機会があればまとめておいたほうがよかったかもしれない。 このサイズでGTX1650を搭載しているものは貴重で、ライバルがほぼいない。CPU、GPUのバランスも比較的とれていて、FullHDまでの軽いゲームなら余裕で動くとことが嬉しい。この流れでRTX30シリーズ搭載機が出てくれると嬉しいのだが、あまり期待せずに待つことにしたい。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    המחשב נהדר, פועל כמצופה. אפילו קיבל אקטיבציה של ווינדוס 10 פרו לאחר מחיקת התוכנה ״לו״ המעצבנת שהותקנה במחשב וביצוע עדכונים לווינדוס מוריד כוכב בגלל ה״לו דיאגנוסטיק״ שאין דרך להסיר אותה בלי מחיקה ידנית

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    GTX1650を搭載したminiPCはほとんどなく、この値段で購入できることは驚き。LAPTOP用とはいえ第9世代のcore-i7はコア数もスレッド数も余裕があって、普段使っているcore-i5端末より快適。メモリも余裕がある。 わかっていて購入したことなので評価を下げる要因ではないが、ストレージ容量はそれほど余裕はない。人によっては増設必須。ファンの音も大きい時があるが、CPUとGPUがそれなりに熱を持つのでことは当然か。もう1台購入しようと思う。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    so far everything is great 👍 amazing how strong this mini PC is basically it is now my main PC. it's amazing that I can practically take it with me in my bag and plug it wherever I want. it arrived really fast no damage or anything. The only thing I am concerned is about the CPU temperature. So far while gaming I see an average temperature of 70°C however I haven't tested it yet with heavy gaming. overall considering the price I am satisfied

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    Packaging was already used. Nothing looked like really new. Mini PC is ok till now. Fans are really loud but till now works fine. Have been testing for 2 days. overall := it's Ok. This Mini PC really is a portable mini pc. For those who travel it's a must have (besides laptop) Did arrive in 2 weeks , so , faster than expected. China --> Spain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    First impressions are excellent. A very small and quiet device even for the components it has included. Problems of overheating worry, but for now they do not seem to be a problem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    First Day i have it it runs like a Champ no throttle what so ever good thermal solution it move a ton amount of air and it's performance out of this world for it's size it's 4 times smaller than a ps5 at least with that much power.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    The pc work well except the little bit noisy fan, but the Windows Search bar doesn't work at all

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    Alles wie beschrieben. Betriebssystem musste neu intalliert werden um den vorinstallierten Benutzer zu entfernen. Schnelle Lieferung.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$649.90
    • US$239.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$638.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$699.90
    • US$792.99
    • US$609.90
    • US$549.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$189.99