Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(74)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(74)
    • Hvězda 5(63)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/01/2022

    Very impressed. For people with bad WiFi on this try and update windows as it fixed signal quality and dropouts for me. Uninstalled the junk software and was happy with under 10 second boots. Still having problems getting the TPM to stay enabled in bios have tried F10 and other methods to save. Package was in great condition when delivered. would recommend to anyone looking for a machine whilst waiting for gpu prices to go down. Lastly for people worried about noise it is no louder than a laptop when it's fans are on full and like a laptop the fans are never constantly on. Will be trying a few Linux flavours on it now. Love it

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2022

    2台購入です。 これはオススメできます。 (クーポン価格で97000円ほどでした) 私は日本在中ですが2週間ほどで届きます。 ミニPC(グラボ内蔵なので結構大きい)を検討されてる方は思いきってこちらを購入してみてはいかがでしょうか?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Amazing PC for this price. Really did some thorough searching and comparison with competitors (like SKIKK, NUC, ASUS, ALTERNATE, and similar Kingdel/Beelink), and I finally went for this one. Considering the i9 (2,3ghz, 8core) RAM (32gb), SSD and Nvidia, this is a pretty good option. Nice small case, and OS started quickly. Shipping was very quick and delivery smooth (no import duty). Good updates on progress. I am a happy customer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    The order reached me in two weeks without any problems. After 3 days of use, I would easily recommend it to everyone. It supports Windows 11 (this requires an action from the Bios). Visually it is also very stylish. Thank you.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2022

    Great value for the price! Arrived in 2.5 weeks from CN to NL. TPM apparently was already enabled in the BIOS in my case, so was easy to update to Windows 11. Noise of the fans is acceptable, most of the time you don't hear them, only for short moments when really busy.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Veio rápido e bem embalado.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    So far so good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    tiny tiny tiny gaming pc. I thought it’ll be much bigger. Working good, gets warm on heavy apps but overall I’m quite satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    Testato in gioco le temperature sono buone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Good product! Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$599.99