Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(136)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(136)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2021

    Όλα άψογα και πολύ νωρίτερα από ότι περίμενα. Όσο αφορά την λειτουργία την έχω δει σε φίλο και είναι άψογη.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    λειτουργεί ακριβώς όπως περιγράφεται , πολύ καλό απλό και χρήσιμο . συνδέεται εύκολα με τον υπολογιστή και το τηλέφωνο. προσοχή στην οθόνη του αν θέλεις να σβήσεις κάτι έχεις την επιλογή ή όλα ή τίποτα. στην εφαρμογή του υπολογιστή σβήσεις ότι θέλεις , αλλά δεν σβήνεται τίποτα στο τάμπλετ

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2020

    It is a pretty interesting device. I will use it to write notes and save them. I wish there was a 12 inch version so I would buh it. You can see the "Hello" on the device. I saved it, then uploaded it to the phone through their app. Their app is a bit buggy. The pen is ok but is sometimes a bit buggy and choppy. Overall, I like it. Looking forward to see a future version of this device.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    It's a good quality. But...and it's probably nobody's fault, but it took forever to come. I ordered it on May 30th, and I barely got it today (October 2nd). I can't figure out how to use it on the laptop yet but it works perfectly on the phone (I have android).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2019

    Works perfect as digitiser for windows and android, to save notes on device turn it on when writing or painting, sync to android. Passive LCD does not show the saved lines, or pictures, it is only a kind of chalkboard. You can scribble on LCD without power, turn on device to erase the complete picture. Lock screen erase to save latest picture without erasing, this will overwrite the last saved version. Does not work on Linux or MacOs. Try it all out before using. It's worth the money.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2020

    A great tool if you want to save your writings/drawings. You even can save multiple screens of writings. Pen tip is thin and therefore you can write more accurate and small texts/drawings. Just be sure you power on both tablet and pen or it won't register drawings though visually it will work without power. The surface is soft to touch and the product quality is high overall. Unfortunately it doesn't have ability of partial erase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2020

    Αν και αργησε σχεδον 2μηνες, αξιζε η αναμονη. Τουμπανο γραφιστικη ταμπλετα!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2020

    Awesome little gadget. Detects writing better than my old Wacom and even if you don't have it connected, it can work as a simple notes tablet. If you could also send saved notes back to the tablet display, then it would destroy pen and pencils...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2020

    great drawing tablet! it also works perfectly with Windows 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2020

    finally arrived after two months! it was 1)well packaged 2) very easy to download the app and synchronised with my cellphone 3)very easy to install to pc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$42.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$349.99