Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(9)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/12/2020

    Ainda não testei o fone o que tenho a dizer que a Banggood está de parabéns no transporte, pois demorou a exatos 17 dias desde o envio a chegada na minha residência.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    boa qualidade de som em relação ao preço. so que veio com um defeito, os leds azuis indicadores de cada fone n funcionam... nunca sei quando estao desligados ou ligados...😔

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    They arrived within 7-8 days from the day I placed the order. The first experience is pretty good. I tested the sound quality with spotify and i didn't expect them to be that good for just 25 euros.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Excellent item sold at a low price, the materials are excellent, the shipping to Italy was fast and in 6 working days he was at home. Congratulations

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    This is my second pair if Lenovo IEM's. Set your equalizer to flat and enjoy this awesome sound!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    o fone veio em perfeito estado, porém com defeito de fábrica. um dos lados do fone não funciona

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Tutto ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Хорошее изделиие, отличный звук

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99