Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/10/2020

    Its smaller than expected.. You can ise standard mini usb for powering it from wifi box for example, or you can play it on car tv.. picture and sound of games is as i remember them :) very good for its price..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    nice classic and simple video game

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2020

    Excelente produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2020

    Buena consola, solamente tardo mucho en llegar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    Great little emulator. Works on Samsung smart tv. The thing is TINY and lightweight, almost fragile. Runs off USB power from tv usb slot. The game collection must be every single Atari and NES 1 ever made, way too many games to choose from, especially for young kids. Otherwise seems to be an ok unit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    it arrived in time it's works great. and it was a late Christmas gift to my little cousin and he loved it. thank you so much for selling me this product. sorry I didn't take a pic of it when it arrived.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    tal como descrito. pena ter que se fazer reset na consola sempre que queremos mudar de jogo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    No me ha llegado nada como pueden decir que resibi su producto si no me lo han entregado por favor revisen o donde puedo reclamar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    great variety of games! definition pretty ok, had troubles/glitches with some devices. not all though

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    Very fun for the kids, many classic games. Item 100% as described. Mini usb charger included.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$56.15
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$11.99