Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(97)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(97)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/04/2021

    Several tests with 5000mW did not give the expected results. With this range, I must pass without problem with the CNC. The product is well finished, with its adapter and converter for EU plug. Great, keenly the first tests. In addition, it comes with the appropriate glasses because the light density is really higher. We can never say it enough ... ATTENTION TO THE EYES ... The work surface is not perfectly flat and can sometimes reflect radiation, the damage would be irremediable to the eyesight. At this power we have long since left the toy stage !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Excellent laser, is enough powerful!!! I install it on a diy laser engraver, everything was easy . I wanted a laser for cutting 3 or 4mm wood and engraving...it does that it says!!!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    The laser is good. Cut 3mm plywood in 2-3 passes. The only problem was the purcase because the diplayed prics is different from the actual purchase price. Maybe I didn't understand tha flash deal advertising systrm.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    works great with grbl and arduino shield. also lasergrbl sender and lightburn. easy assembly and powerful laser.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    bien reçu apres 1 mois très bien empaqueté côté performance je commentqerai quand je l'aurai installé.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    Exemplary delivery. It can't even be delivered faster. Best regards for this Banggood company! ✌️✌️✌️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    this laser works very well. the optical lens is not the best at focusing the laser but after market mods work better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    NEJE laser kit, perfect packaging.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    va genial llego a tiempo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2020

    I received the item quite some time ago, good product, power full, with adapter easy for other types laser, the external board can be adjust the power manually.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$351.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$12.99