Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(49)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(49)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2020

    Lieferzeit 6 Wochen im Standard nach Deutschland. Noch nicht auf Funktion geprüft. Der äußerliche Eindruck ist sehr gut: man kann die Lager wechseln, es wurden Silikon-Litzen verwendet, der Aufbau verspricht eine gute Wärmeableitung und das Zubehör ist komplett. So wie in der Werbung angezeigt. Die 3,17 mm dicke Welle hat einen Einschliff, so dass auch die Madenschraube des Adapters hält - sehr gut. Mir gefällt der Motor mit der Ausstattung zu dem Preis recht gut, zumal er Forder- oder Rückseitig montiert werden kann.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2020

    Delivery time 6 weeks in the standard to Germany. Unfortunately, the price has risen since my first purchase. The external impression is very good: you can change the bearings, silicone braids have been used, the structure promises good heat dissipation and the accessories are complete. As shown in advertising. The 3.17 mm thick shaft is ground in so that the grub screw of the adapter also holds - very good. Despite the increased price, the engine with the equipment is still inexpensive, especially since it can be mounted at the front or rear.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2020

    motoren zijn zojuist geleverd. weet nog niet of ze goed werken. ze zien er goed uit en voor mijn nieuwbouw project goed geschikt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2020

    The motor arrived very quick, in perfect condition from Germany to Hungary on time. It was a very good deal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2020

    The product is very good indeed. The only thing I did not like was the way the item was shipped. The motor was just placed in a plastic bag with no protection whatsoever. I know that this was free shipping but I would have preferred to pay an extra euro or two and the bag included a protection. Otherwise I have no negative comments to make. A nice good motor for a very good and competitive price. I bought two of these motors and they both arrived in the same way, i.e. in just a flimsy plastic bag.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    All arrived well packaged, i'll be testing the motor later, looks a solid motor 3-4s, fit nicely on a Phoenix S......Logitics Service was awesome.. 10 days....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    Excellent Motor. I placed it in a glider just right for the job. The only negative remark is the very poor packing. Just an ordinary grey bag which offers no protection at all. Wonder how it arrived and works,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    ....belliiiii ......oggi sono arrivati e sono gia montati sul canadair.....pronti per il collaudo....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    geht gut

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Great . Working great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.79
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$0.95
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$17.99