Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(315)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(315)
    • 5 Star(292)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/08/2021

    très bon produit il m'a aidé beaucoup il fixe des cartes avec differente taille vous pouvez même ajouter des leds dans les bordures de la loupe pour plus d' éclairage livraison rapide elle prend juste une semaine pour arriver merci banggod

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    Yery good quality and easy to assemble. Magnifying glass looks good and is actually glass and not plastic. Plastic arms are also very strong and can be positioned at any angle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Let's be honest. I bought this because it is cheap. The clamp to hold the soldering station to the bench isnt great, I need to think of a way to stabilise it, as it wobbles even when tightened. That said, it's stable enough for me and the magnifying glass is a godsend. I would buy again and recommend. It's easy to setup and the delivery was quick. Great value!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Just usable needs improvement. Base is too loose and the hands need to be put together with a rubber band and careful alignment is required.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    il fallu pour arriver 34 jrs super produit il est comme decrit. merci banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    fondamentale per i lavori di saldatura! Pinzette con guaina termorestringente già applicata, solo da notare che è il modello che va ancorato al bordo del tavolo di lavoro, non quello appoggiabile.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • GuyVIP3
    IL
    11/01/2021

    great product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo , molto ben fatto l’imballaggio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Very good tool. Combined with a light and a magnifying glass you can solder on any small board easily!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    شكرا على سرعة التوصيل، التغليف جيد، والمنتج رائع ، مطابق للصورة في المتجر.. Thankyou

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$348.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.67