Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(173)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(173)
    • 5 Star(153)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/05/2021

    excellent quality.excellent material. rubber Sol quality is absolutely excellent. received the item as seller's shown and describe.again thanks banggood sending me this quality item without delay . shipped in time.thanks to all the team.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Great Product! received it as advertised and also very good quality and service 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2017

    Un excelente producto a muy buen precio, ligeras y muy comodas y te brindan una excelente proteccion contra la lluvia y se amolda perfecto a todo tipo de calzado ademas de que son faciles de traer contigo para cualquier emergencia desde una simple lluvia o un tremendo aguacero ademas de que cuentan con su bolsa para llevarlas a donde quieras

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2017

    I like that it has its own plastic bag, so I can easily bring this in my backpack without soiling my other things. Looks ooks waterproof, even zipper at the side has a protective flap. Waterproofing seal goes down to the soles. Soles are made up of soft rubber. The raincoat-rubberish feel of the boot cover itself feels like it could repel rain, though it also seems deceptively thin. Same for its rubber soles. May be good for light rain and you don't want your converse to get wet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2020

    RECOMENDO ESTE VENDEDOR,PRODUTO DE OTIMA QUALIDADE!...porem levou 2 meses para chegar até o Sul do Brasil,mas isso se deve a epoca de Natal no qual fiz a compra,no mais recomendona todos é impermeável mesmo e super prático.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2019

    Awesome... A+++++. Perfect fit. Solid zip. Matetial is very good. Didnt expect to fit my ankle length 43 size Woodlands Trekking Shoes to fit in this.... but to my surprise, fits perfectly. Just one drawback is that the sole grip is very shallow so dont expect to use it on snow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2019

    muito bom,de excelente qualidade, bonita e bem prática para levar na moto pois dobra e não ocupa espaço nenhum comparado às notas de chuva.... demorou um pouco pra chegar mas é o correio daqui do Brasil que não presta. Recomendo ¡!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2019

    Thanks Motorcycle Rain Shoe Covers.Received in 10days at Chandigarh India. The product material is very nice and original.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2019

    Very good market and good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$9.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.45
    • US$37.49
    • US$17.48