Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(45)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(45)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/08/2021

    I am very pleased of these hexagonal lamps. The build quality is a bit lackluster, the lamps could use a bit more quality control improvements, but they do work as intended and look great. The lamps are powered via USB ( 1x1.5m USB female to USB female is included ), a small but useful remote is included in the package, plus the adhesive needed in order to glue them to the wall ( I suspect that it might leave a mark on the wall if you plan to remove them ). You can't control the lamps via Wifi/smartphone, only by touch/remote, but it is to be expected in this price range. The delivery time was good, 15 days via Banggood express, delivered to my door by courier.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    One of it's kind. The best wall lights you will ever have. The colours are awsome and the combinations gives you a perfect atmosphere in your room. The touch is the most sensitive i have ever seen.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    kiváló minőségű termékek. tökéletes állapotban van és jól működik. A megrendelés hamar fel lettdolgozva és rövid idő alatt ideért. köszönöm szépen!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    wow, look and work great. bought for my little boy bedroom he loves them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Love it, nice addtion to my gaming room

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2022

    Good product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    احسن منتج

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    very nice product. quick delivery. i order 20 pcs but 1 of them didnt work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    πάρα πολύ καλός φωτισμός , δεν μπορεί να χρησιμοποιηθεί σαν φωτακι νύχτας. πήρα 2 κουτιά, δηλαδή 20 τεμάχια. τα συνδεσα ολα μαζί , λειτουργούν άψογα. ενα κλιπ είναι σπασμένο , όπως φαίνεται στην εικόνα.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.51
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.68
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$38.00
    • US$20.88
    • US$9.99
    • US$159.99