Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(192)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(192)
    • 5 Star(168)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/11/2020

    Really nice little table saw. Good quality. Nicely packed. Seems to be a copy of the Proxxon 27006 Table Saw KS 230, but with much stronger motor than the Proxxon.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Ich habe die Tischkreissäge gebraucht erhalten, reklamiert und soll nun die Versandkosten nach China übernehmen, obwohl die Ware ursprünglich aus Tschechien kommt!? Vielen Dank auch! Das ist keine kundenfreundliche Lösung! 👎

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Arrivata in pochi giorni. Appena istallata l’ho provata con tagli vari su legno multistrato di pioppo e betulla da 3 a 10 mm. Tagli precisi e puliti. Un po’ rumorosa ma pienamente soddisfatto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Perfetta come descrizione. Spedizione veloce in Italia solo 5 giorni. Per balsa ed altro legno più che soddisfatto. 5 stelle.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    The product arrived very quickly, in 4 days, in Romania. It was very well packaged and didn’t even hit the box. Everything works as described. I cut a piece of glass-textured PCB from the sample and I was surprised how well and precisely it cuts, as if it had been laser-cut. I recommend this cutting machine, due to the precision of cutting, which is very important when cutting small things.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Krabice poškozená, roztrhaná hodně zmačkaná, evidentně se s pilou házelo :-( , pila zatím nevyzkoušená.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Awsome value for the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2020

    Thank you very much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Nem bántam meg a vásárlást,én kifejezetten vékony fa és műanyag vágáshoz használom,szuper. A tartozékok nagyon jók,de egy plusz vágó tárcsát,adhattak volna hozzá.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    ...arrivato in anticipo, perfetto e funzionante come da descrizione, proprio ciò che mi serviva per i piccoli lavori del fai da te.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.29
    • US$38.99
    • US$64.44