Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(156)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(156)
    • Hvězda 5(143)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/01/2019

    For christmas house or store light decor or for a party. Excellent quality. Arrived in good packaging without damages!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2016

    Цветомузыка блин. работает от голоса и рандомом. Коепление на небольшой штатив или к потолку. В целом доволен.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2017

    Met all expectations!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2018

    Me and my husband we really like this party light it look amazingI wish I can put vedeo here it really work it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2017

    Boa qualidade Bom preço Método de envio rápido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2016

    Very nice little laser light with moving G & R lights. Lights are very bright. Good for small party room.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2020

    it came in 12 days,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2017

    Works great. My son is very happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2016

    bonito espectaculo por lo que cuesta plenamente satisfecho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Kellemes kütyü! 😁Világos helységben is meglepően erős fénye van. Jó vétel egy kis baráti zenélős, kortyolgatós összejövetelhez. 😉 Gyorsan megérkezett, futárral, egyéb költség nem jelentkezett.😉 Kedvelem a Banggood-ot....😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.97
    • US$17.84
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$35.34
    • US$12.51
    • US$51.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99