Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(174)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(174)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/01/2021

    ottimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2020

    ótimo Mini osd, ótimo custo benefício excelente testado qualidade até superou minha expectativa recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    board is of good quality haven’t powered it up yet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2018

    Ottimo OSD, usato su tutti i miei modelli FPV,unico neo il riscaldamento del chip che si risolve posizionandolo in posti ventilati e togliendo la scatola.Attenzione a alimentarlo autonomamente e e collegare il negativo al pin BLK.......

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2018

    Bought this OSD so that I can connect via Mavlink. Gotten realtime telemetry which you can configure via software. If you are adventurous you can install alternative firmware like MinimOSD Extra or MWOSD which I really recommend. It has better UI and doesn't turn off when there is a voltage drop. This module is extremely sensitive to voltage spikes or drops. Please regulate the supply of power into the the module. I personally soldered the joints so that I get constant supply of 5V from Mav.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2017

    Работает в соответствии с описанием

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2018

    Купил надёжный и хорошо изученный элемент для TBS DISCOVERY. Хорошая для самолётов и квадрокоптеров прошивка использована мной по ссылке тут: https://github.com/night-ghost/minimosd-extra . У меня три таких элемента, которые не имели отказов в работе. Очень удобное исполнение OSD в корпусе позволяет закрепить на моделях при помощи самоклейки 3D Dual Lock. Mini OSD у меня работает с одним АРМ 1 и двумя АРМ 2.6

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2018

    Mini OSD de excelente qualidade, ainda não testei mas vou usar no meu quad f450 com uma SJ4000.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2017

    Better than the cheaper one without housing until now but I don't try it on the field yet. Anyway to eliminate the issue of getting to hot I have drilled some holes in the plastic box. Hopefully will be OK!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$457.60
    • US$120.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$214.62
    • US$14.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99