Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(49)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(49)
    • Hvězda 5(46)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/09/2018

    Small and excellent. Fulfills it's purpose to check the humidity of the air.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2017

    Qualità Materiali Buona Precisione un po' Meno 3 pezzi 3 misurazioni diverse per quanto riguarda umidità temperatura abbastanza precisa...Nel Complesso Soddisfatto 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2019

    it’s accurate and small.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Good Product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Perfect and fast shipping thankyou

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Frank
    US
    29/08/2016

    A small piece of metal, when inserted into the opening in the back, switches between C and F temperature readings. This isn't mentioned in the description, so I was pleasantly surprised when the 6 I bought arrived. This is a nice looking gauge and only uses one LR44 battery unlike the others available here which require two LR44 batteries. Hopefully battery life is similar to the two-cell models, but I haven't had these long enough yet to make any comparison.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Frank
    US
    26/03/2018

    Small screwdriver inserted into the back flips the display units to Fahrenheit. The little battery door comes off completely, so take care not to lose it. Otherwise a great little device! I put 4 or 5 of them side-by-side and the accuracy is within 1% of each other.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2020

    For my hobby room downstairs. I can monitor easily temperature and humidity and just in case have an help with heaters. Simple but well done, thanks Bangood for this product ! It's the second time I buy it .....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2018

    A tidy and clean looking thermometer & humidity meter. Used it in my 3D printer Filament dry box to monitor the temperature and humidity. Does what it is supposed to do!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2017

    I have one of these for about 2 months now. It works fine so far. It may differ 5% from the dehumidifier moisture indicator sometimes. It can't keep up with vast humidity changes but if you give it time it measures correctly. The thermometer works very well. For its price it is perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.09
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.19
    • US$66.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.38
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$6.99