Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(203)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(203)
    • Hvězda 5(180)
    • Hvězda 4(18)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/01/2021

    chegou muito rápido... o produto parece excelente! ainda não testei!muitos extras , com vários suportes. muito bom adorei! obrigada banggood por mais uma entrega super rápida...

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    Hi, i ordered 5 cameras, i put 5 stars because I open only two cameras and everything has been looking ok, but didn't know that usb chargers must be inside the package. I randomly open next camera and found usb charger inside. So thats why, please be carefull, usb charger must be inside the package. In my order 4 chargers are missing and 1 was inside.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Very fast Seller. Simple operation, the image quality is sufficient and at the same time it is responsible for the price of the product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Minden rendben. Gyors szállítás 5 nap..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Arrivato molto presto, ottimo grazie.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2020

    Mooie kleine 1080P minicamera met duidelijk beeld en voldoende accessoires bijgevoegd. Geluid is voldoende Bijgeleverde installatie CD had wat problemen voor deze benaderbaar was. Uiteindelijk toch leesbaar. Gewicht is ong. 195g. Opnametijd is ruim 2,5 uur.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2019

    Sehr handlich, gut mit der App über WL einstellbar. Gute Videoqualität. Mit PowerBank 10.000 und 64 GB-Karte und Berwegungsgesteuerte Aufzeichnung bis 25 Stunden.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2019

    great camera I recommend everyone

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    tutte 3 camere perfette e funzionanti ( anche da molto lontano) , super 🤓!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2020

    I'm impressed,well package and complete accessories.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.55
    • US$27.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$27.99