Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(252)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(252)
    • 5 Star(246)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2021

    Fast shipping and good delivery. I ordered 2 pieces of 32GB memory. Very nice product that operates as promised. I do like the SD adapter and the package plastic case. I will buy more of them. Really satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    المنتج وصل بشكل جيد شكرا بنكوود شكرا الشركة المصنعة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2021

    says it's 128 gig then you insert into device and about 7 gig short. that's okay though. I have many more gig than I started with and price unbelievably low. As for shipping, it got here without any damage arrived on tim . Even though it is a lil short I still give 5 star. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    działa jak należy, po sprawdzeniu pojemność karty jest prawdziwa, polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    Normal microSD card at a good price. I use it for an audio pleyer which does not require big transfer speeds, soit'sperforming well. It includes a box with an SD adapter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    foi bem embalado e super rápido nota 💯

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2020

    I have ordered 4 time the 16GB. tested just one until now Full working, real 16GB Read 22MB/s Write 20MB/s according Blackmagic (see picture) Tested in SD card adductor on big files in my IMac end 2015 : 6.5 GB in less than 6 minutes)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Everything OK, reliable TF card.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    me llegó el pedido en perfecto estado, 21 días aproximadamente, el detalle fue que cambiaron de mensajería, del resto todo bien, otras compra más en Banggood 🔥

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    I bought a few pieces of these TF Card Flash Cards, they came out fine. They are functional for normal use on a mobile phone and the like are sufficient. Price / performance perfect. I recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$122.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.60
    • US$8.99